Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Emil's Old Fashion Burger. We'd love to have your feedback!

Emil's Old Fashion Burger

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Emil's Old Fashion Burger and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jennifer 3 months ago

#1 Chicken Fried Steak Regular

Would you like a solution to consistently remove unfair bad reviews for your restaurant from Google My Business, Yelp, Opentable and other review sites? At Dandy, our proprietary technology has helped restaurant owners remove over 10,000 negative reviews for their locations and consistently monitors and helps remove any new negative reviews that appear. Do you have 15 minutes for a call today? Schedule a call here: https://meetings.hubspot.com/dandy-/dandy-demo-numan or for more information please visit our website at www.getdandy.com You can also call me directly at (949) 755-7782. You'll see a few case studies there - one of which we removed 60 negative reviews within the first 90 days for one of our customers. Remember, negative reviews can reduce traffic to your restaurant by up to 15%. Thank you, Jennifer Obrien | VP of Sales Dandy, Inc. - Remove, Prevent & Capture Office (949) 755-7782 9891 Irvine Center Drive, Suite #200, Irvine, CA 92618 Unsubscribe Now

Monica 4 months ago

Chipotle Cheeseburger

This is my favorite burger ever. The sweet potatoes and chipotle goes perfect together. I even like to add an egg to it

Jgarza 9 months ago

Krispy Kiken Chicken Buffalo Ranch

Excellent!! So good! The sauce is so good!

Teri about 1 year ago

Patty Melt Burger

I just love this patty melt! It's just like my momma would make and it is so tasty! I've tried many items since moving here and I haven't had anything I don't like but the patty melt is my go to! Waiting fir them to open today so we can get Sunday brunch!!

Brittany about 1 year ago

Southwest Eggrolls (3)

This is such an amazing dish!!! I just ordered it today and have had it many times! Definitely 10/10!!! Yum

Becky 4 months ago

Mushroom Swiss Cheeseburger

One of the best ever! A great fresh bun makes a great burger!

Aaldridge003 7 months ago

Cheeseburger

Tasty, classic cheeseburger-exaxtly what I was wanting. Very friendly service as well. Will be back!

Amylynnoates 9 months ago

10 oz Angus cut Chicken Fried Steak

I ordered this for lunch one day when my sister and I visited and it was yummy! Best in town!

Chictexas76707 about 1 year ago

#1 Chicken Fried Steak Regular

Fresh ingredients! Steak is seasoned & cooked perfectly. Sides are always fresh & served hot! The gravy tastes like homemade. Great prices! You won't go home hungry!

Molina over 1 year ago

Southwest Burger

This burger was simply delicious! It was packed with a lot of great flavor, and the avocado added just the right amount of creamy richness that truly tied the whole burger together! Pleased with my order..as usual! Thank you Emils❤️



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA